Skip to main content
img
Powered by rSchoolToday
Advertise With Us
 News Article
2019-2020 GCM Head Coaches and Activities Office Contact Info

Joe Swarm - Director of Student Activities - jswarm@fcps.edu - 703 714-5412
Cornell Williams - Assistant Director of Student Activities - cowilliams@fcps.edu - 703 714-5411
Mike Brown - Assistant Director of Student Activities - mtbrown2@fcps.edu 703 - 714-5443
Kathleen Veoni - Administrative Assistant - kmveoni@fcps.edu 703 714-5409


Fall Coaches

Football: Jason Strickland - jason.strickland@fcps.edu

Field Hockey: Christina Carroll - christinalcarroll@gmail.com

Volleyball: Mike Carroll - mcarroll2@fcps.edu 

Cross Country: Darrell General - runbrotherman@gmail.com

Men’s Golf: Brandon Kahnell -  brkahnell@fcps.edu

Cheer: Dominic Borello -  dominic.borello@gmail.com

 

 

Winter Coaches

Girls’ Basketball: Mike Trivisonno - triv7@msn.com

Boys’ Basketball: Jerry Lin - clin@fcps.edu

Wrestling: Cory Apps - coapps@fcps.edu 

Gymnastics: Alex Mostoller - armostoller@fcps.edu

Indoor Track: Cliff Wong - gcmtrack@gmail.com

Swim & Dive: Steven LeDuc - steven.mduc@gmail.com

 

Spring Coaches

Boys’ Soccer: Patrick Ander - pjander@fcps.edu 

Girls’ Soccer: Shane Kellogg - Shane.Kellogg@fcps.edu

Boys’ Lacrosse: Ricardo Vargas - Ricardovargas1019@gmail.com  

Girls’ Lacrosse: Valerie Gibbons - valerie.gibbons@gmail.com

Baseball: Vacant
Softball: Tom Kyllo - tomkyllo@kyllopattana.com

Girls’ Tennis: Arlene Fitz-Patrick -  Arlene@Fitz-P.com

Boys’ Tennis: Doug Marshall -  drm83@georgetown.edu

Outdoor Track: Cliff Wong -  gcmtrack@gmail.com