Skip to main content
img
Powered by rSchoolToday
Advertise With Us

Fall Coaches

 

Football: Jason Strickland -  jstrickland@fcps.edu 

Field Hockey: Christina Carroll - christinalcarroll@gmail.com

Volleyball: Mike Carroll - mcarroll2@fcps.edu

Cross Country: Darrell General - runbrotherman@gmail.com

Men’s Golf: Brandon Kahnell  - brkahnell@fcps.edu

Cheer: Dominic Borello - dominic.borello@gmail.com

 

Winter Coaches

 

Girls’ Basketball: Mike Trivisonno - triv7@msn.com

Boys’ Basketball: Jerry Lin  - clin@fcps.edu

Wrestling: Cory Apps -  coapps@fcps.edu 

Gymnastics: Alex Mostoller -  armostoller@fcps.edu 

Indoor Track: Cliff Wong - gcmtrack@gmail.com

Swim & Dive: Steven LeDuc - steven.mduc@gmail.com

 

Spring Coaches

 

Boys’ Soccer: Patrick Ander -  pjander@fcps.edu 

Girls’ Soccer: Shane Kellogg - skellogg@fcps.edu

Boys’ Lacrosse: Ricardo Vargas - Ricardovargas1019@gmail.com

Girls’ Lacrosse: Valerie Gibbons  - valerie.gibbons@gmail.com

Baseball: Mike Noyes  - mike_d_noyes@yahoo.com
Softball: Tom Kyllo  - tomkyllo@kyllopattana.com

Girls’ Tennis: Arlene Fitz-Patrick  - Arlene@Fitz-P.com

Boys’ Tennis: Doug Marshall - drm83@georgetown.edu

Outdoor Track: Cliff Wong - gcmtrack@gmail.com